Latest Products http://www.promoplustextile.com Latest Products 16-07-22 en-us http://www.promoplustextile.com Safety Helmets http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-helmets.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made steady progress in the domestic markets as an Importer and Supplier of Safety Helmets. The wide range of the Safety Helmets, offered by the company, is inclusive of 1100 Safety Helmets, 1125 Safety Helmets, Concept Safety Helmets, Reflex Safety Helmets, Vision Safety Helmets and Vulcan Safety Helmets. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.promoplustextile.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly efficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Mens Polo T-Shirts. The Water Polo Wear is available in a wide range of sizes ranging from S - 2XL. The 240 GSM Mens Polo T-Shirts are available in a wide range of colors and are made using 100% cotton or 65% cotton/35% polyester. Mens Formal Suit http://www.promoplustextile.com/mens-formal-suit.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly efficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Mens Formal Suit. The Stylish Mens Formal Suits, offered by the company, are known for their excellence and elegance. Mens Formal Ties http://www.promoplustextile.com/mens-formal-ties.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Mens Formal Ties. The Mens Formal Ties, offered by the company, are widely demanded by the clients across the domestic markets 1100 Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/1100-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a reliable Importer and Supplier of 1100 Safety Helmet. The 1100 Safety Helmet is a general purpose safety helmet with a 6 point plastic cradle and brushed nylon sweatband. Ladies Formal Uniform http://www.promoplustextile.com/ladies-formal-uniform.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Ladies Formal Uniform. The Ladies Formal Uniforms, offered by the company, are known for their comfort fitting and are designed with the help of the best grade fabrics. 1125 Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/1125-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Importer and Supplier of 1125 Safety Helmet. The 1125 Safety Helmet is a general purpose helmet that is well-balanced with a Terylene cradle and brushed nylon sweatband. Concept Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/concept-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Importer and Supplier of Concept Safety Helmet. The Concept Safety Helmet is made after extensive market and technical research by our vendors and is unique and innovative. Hotel Uniform http://www.promoplustextile.com/hotel-uniform.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Hotel Uniforms. The company is involved in the production and supply of a wide range of the Hotel Uniforms, which is inclusive of Chef Dresses, Hotel Aprons and Waiter & Waitress Uniforms. Reflex Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/reflex-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Importer and Supplier of Reflex Safety Helmet. The New Reflex Safety Helmet has been designed to meet the demanding requirements of both construction and industrial needs with safety and comfort in mind. Vision Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/vision-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Importer and Supplier of Vision Safety Helmet. The Vision Safety Helmet includes a fully retractable clear visor (grey tinted visor available as spare), Terylene cradle and the Hydro-Flock high absorbent sweatband. Vulcan Safety Helmet http://www.promoplustextile.com/vulcan-safety-helmet.htm Safety Helmets Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Importer and Supplier of Vulcan Safety Helmet. The Fiberglass Vulcan Safety Helmet is resistant to radiant temperatures of up to 500ÂșC and is designed for use in industries where there is a risk from high levels of radiant heat. Safety Caps http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-caps.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly efficient Importer and Supplier of Safety Caps. The company is involved in the sourcing and marketing of a varied range of the Safety Caps, which are inclusive of 2000 Safety Caps, Bump Safety Caps and Cool Safety Caps. School Uniform http://www.promoplustextile.com/school-uniform.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of School Uniforms. The School Uniforms, offered by the company, are made using the best grade fabrics and are highly comfortable. Knitted Pique Fabric http://www.promoplustextile.com/knitted-pique-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Knitted Pique Fabric. The Knitted Pique Fabric in several variants like 100% cotton and 80% into 20%. 2000 Safety Cap http://www.promoplustextile.com/2000-safety-cap.htm Safety Caps Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Importer and Supplier of 2000 Safety Cap. The 2000 Safety Caps come with a cotton cover with lycra for ease of fit/removal and are easily adjustable via Velcro rear strap. Bump Safety Cap http://www.promoplustextile.com/bump-safety-cap.htm Safety Caps Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a distinguished Importer and Supplier of Bump Safety Cap. The Bump Safety Cap has a polyethylene shell for easy cleaning and comes with a replaceable PVC sweatband. Single Jersey Cotton Fabric http://www.promoplustextile.com/single-jersey-cotton-fabric.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Jersey Cotton Fabric. The company has been catering to the demands for Single Jersey Cotton Fabric, which are spread all across the country. Cool Safety Cap http://www.promoplustextile.com/cool-safety-cap.htm Safety Caps Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Importer and Supplier of Cool Safety Cap. The Cool Safety Cap has all the features of a traditional HDPE Bump Cap, whilst also doubling as a fashionable, comfortable piece of work wear. Bags http://www.promoplustextile.com/bags.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a reliable Importer and Supplier of Bags (PPE And Sports Bags). The company is offering a high quality range of the Bags, which includes Shoulder Bags and Travelling Bags, to the clients across the country. Safety Gloves http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-gloves.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Importer and Supplier of Safety Gloves. The wide range of the Safety Gloves, offered by the company, is inclusive of Chemical Resistant Gloves, Dotted Gloves, Rigger Gloves and Welding Gloves. Coffee Mugs http://www.promoplustextile.com/coffee-mugs.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Importer and Supplier of Coffee Mugs. The wide range of the Coffee Mugs, offered by the company, is inclusive of Ceramic Coffee Mugs and Vacuum Coffee Mugs. Plastic Ball Pens http://www.promoplustextile.com/plastic-ball-pens.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the highly acclaimed Importers and Suppliers of Plastic Ball Pens. The Plastic Ball Pens are procured from the best vendors and they are known for lasting long. Ear Safety Defenders http://www.promoplustextile.com/ear-safety-defenders.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its position as a major entity among the Importers and Suppliers of Ear Safety Defenders. The company has been dealing in a wide range of the Ear Safety Defenders, with the array being inclusive of Aegean Ear Defenders and Baltic Ear Defenders. Desktop Organizer http://www.promoplustextile.com/desktop-organizer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Importer and Supplier of Desktop Organizer. The Desktop Organizers, offered by the company, are known for their quality and are sourced from the leading vendors. Aegean Ear Defender http://www.promoplustextile.com/aegean-ear-defender.htm Ear Safety Defenders Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a highly renowned Importer and Supplier of Aegean Ear Defender. The Aegean Ear Defenders, offered by the company, are known for the excellent protection they provide from noise, especially for the high frequencies. Baltic Ear Defender http://www.promoplustextile.com/baltic-ear-defender.htm Ear Safety Defenders Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Importer and Supplier of Baltic Ear Defenders. The Baltic Ear Defenders, offered by the company, are general purpose economy ear defenders suitable for most requirements. Portfolio Organizer http://www.promoplustextile.com/portfolio-organizer.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence as an Importer and Supplier of Portfolio Organizer. These Portfolio Organizers are procured from some of the major vendors of the market. USB Flash Drives http://www.promoplustextile.com/usb-flash-drives.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly distinguished Importer and Supplier of USB Flash Drives. The company is involved in the procurement and marketing of a high quality range of the USB Flash Drives. Eye Protection Shields http://www.promoplustextile.com/eye-protection-shields.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Importer and Supplier of Eye Protection Shields. The Eye Protection Shields come with a Vision Visor, which is available in clear or grey shades. Face Protection Shields http://www.promoplustextile.com/face-protection-shields.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a prominent Importer and Supplier of Face Protection Shields. The wide range of the Face Protection Shields, offered by the company, is inclusive of General Purpose Face Protection Shields, High Temperature Face Protection Shields and Specialised Face Protection Shields. General Purpose Face Protection Shield http://www.promoplustextile.com/general-purpose-face-protection-shield.htm Face Protection Shields Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Importer and Supplier of General Purpose Face Protection Shield. The company is offering a wide range of General Purpose Face Protection Shields, which is available to cover all industrial applications. High Temperature Face Protection Shield http://www.promoplustextile.com/high-temperature-face-protection-shield.htm Face Protection Shields Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Importer and Supplier of High Temperature Face Protection Shields. The high temperature range of the High Temperature Face Protection Shield is designed to supply a complete system in areas at risk of radiant temperatures. Specialised Face Protection Shield http://www.promoplustextile.com/specialised-face-protection-shield.htm Face Protection Shields Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a highly trusted Importer and Supplier of Specialised Face Protection Shield. The Specialised Face Protection Shields, offered by the company, are available at the best prices with a guarantee of timely and safe delivery. Protective Clothings http://www.promoplustextile.com/protective-clothings.htm Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The comp-any has made its mark as a highly acclaimed Importer and Supplier of Protective Clothings. The company is actively involved in the procurement and supply of a wide range of the Protective Clothings, with the array being inclusive of Fire Retardant Coveralls, Industrial Safety Coveralls, Safety Jackets, Safety Trousers and Safety Lab Coats. Fire Retardant Coveralls http://www.promoplustextile.com/fire-retardant-coveralls.htm Protective Clothings Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Importer and Supplier of Fire Retardant Coveralls. The wide range of the Fire Retardant Coveralls, offered by the company, is sourced from the most reliable vendors of the market. Industrial Safety Coveralls http://www.promoplustextile.com/industrial-safety-coveralls.htm Protective Clothings Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its position as an Importer and Supplier of Industrial Safety Coveralls. The company is dealing in a wide range of the Industrial Safety Coveralls, which is known for its safety and quality. Safety Jackets http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-jackets.htm Protective Clothings Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a major Importer and Supplier of Safety Jackets. The company offers a wide range of the Safety Jackets to the clients based all across the markets. Safety Trousers http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-trousers.htm Protective Clothings Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as a reliable Importer and Supplier of Safety Trousers. The wide range of the Safety Trousers, offered by the company, is procured from reliable vendors and manufacturers. Safety Lab Coats http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-lab-coats.htm Protective Clothings Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Importer and Supplier of Safety Lab Coats. The wide range of the Safety Lab Coats is available at the bets prices, with the timelines and safety of the consignments ensured. Safety Shoes http://www.promoplustextile.com/safety-shoes.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Importer and Supplier of Safety Shoes. These Safety Shoes are made of high quality fabric materials which ensure protection from fire, gas and chemicals. The Safety Shoes cover foot completely, ensuring all-around protection. Sports Shoes http://www.promoplustextile.com/sports-shoes.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a major Importer and Supplier of Sports Shoes. The company is offering a wide range of the Sports Shoes, procured from trusted and reliable sources of the market. Mens Side Bags http://www.promoplustextile.com/mens-side-bags.htm Bags Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Mens Side Bags. The company procures the Mens Side Bags from some of the most trusted market sources and ensures the timely delivery. Sports Bags http://www.promoplustextile.com/sports-bags.htm Bags Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Sports Bags. The company offers a high quality range of the Sports Bags to the clients based in various parts of the world. Tourist Bags http://www.promoplustextile.com/tourist-bags.htm Bags Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as an Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Tourist Bags. The company is catering to a global demand for the Tourist Bags with ease and great efficiency.